LANGUAGE:

Relaxation on Washington State's Olympic Peninsula.

December 9, 2016 by: William Segil

OLYMPIC PENINSULA BOUTIQUE WINERIES TOUR

December 1, 2016 @ 10:00 am - December 31, 2017 @ 5:00 pm

The Olympic Peninsula Wineries are a group of hands-on owners/winemakers committed to handcrafting excellent, award-winning Washington wines. Each winery offers visitors friendly hospitality and a unique, memorable experience. Owners/winemakers are often available to personally pour for the visitors in their tasting rooms and to answer questions.

Many of our members utilize grapes from eastern Washington’s great vineyards while others harvest their own fruit grown on this side of the mountains. In either case, these Washington wines are made using classic methods that produce the perfect complement to a meal — be it a picnic on the winery grounds or the most elegant of candlelight dinners.

Eaglemount Wine & Cider https://eaglemountwineandcider.com/
Wind Rose Cellars http://www.windrosecellars.com/
Olympic Cellars www.olympiccellars.com
Harbinger Winery http://www.harbingerwinery.com/
FairWinds Winery http://www.fairwindswinery.com/
Finnriver Cidery http://www.finnriver.com/
Camaraderie Cellars http://camaraderiecellars.com/
Marrowstone Vineyards http://www.marrowstonevineyards.com/
Lullaby Winery http://www.lullabywinery.com/
Alpenfire Cider http://alpenfirecider.com/

We invite for a visit to experience for yourself locally crafted wines that are seldom offered outside our region. Most of us produce less than 2000 cases a year, and that small-scale production coupled with a high local demand will often keep these wines close to home.

Start:
December 1 @ 10:00 am

End:
December 31, 2017 @ 5:00 pm

Website:
http://www.olympicpeninsulawineries.org/

Organizer
Olympic Peninsula Wineries

Website:
http://www.olympicpeninsulawineries.org/

Venue
Olympic Peninsula Wineries
Port Angeles, WA 98362

Website:
http://www.olympicpeninsulawineries.org/

 

Return to Blog Home